2020 NRL Draw

May 21st 2020, 12:50pm, By: admin

2020 NRL Draw

The NRL have today released the remainder of the draw for the 2020 NRL season. The NRL fixture will contain 20 rounds, with the first two already completed prior to the COVID-19 outbreak, with the Grand Final scheduled for Sunday, October 25th. The NRL season will recommence on Thursday, May 28th with the Broncos taking on the Eels, while key rivalries in the competition will all feature twice during the season. For the first time, the State of Origin series will be played at the conclusion of the season, over three consecutive Wednesday nights from November 4th. The venues for the SOO games are yet to be finalised, but NRL bosses would be hopeful that crowds may be able to return to live sporting venues by that time.

The complete 2020 NRL draw is below with all times in Australian Eastern Standard Time. NRL games can be watched live on Channel 9 and Foxtel, as well as live streaming service Kayo Sports. As usual, we'll have NRL betting tips and previews for every game of the season.

2020 NRL Draw - recommencing at Round 3

Round 3

Thursday, May 28
Broncos v Eels, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm

Friday, May 29
Cowboys v Titans, Qld Country Bank Stadium, 6pm
Roosters v Rabbitohs, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm

Saturday, May 30
Warriors v Dragons, Central Coast Stadium, 3pm
Sharks v Tigers, Bankwest Stadium, 5.30pm
Storm v Raiders, AAMI Park, 7.35pm

Sunday, May 31
Panthers v Knights, Campbelltown Stadium, 4.05pm
Sea Eagles v Bulldogs, Central Coast Stadium, 6.30pm

Round 4

Thursday, June 4
Broncos v Roosters, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm

Friday, June 5
Panthers v Warriors, Campbelltown Stadium, 6pm
Storm v Rabbitohs, AAMI Park, 7.55pm

Saturday, June 6
Eels v Sea Eagles, Bankwest Stadium, 5.30pm
Cowboys v Sharks, Qld Country Bank Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, June 7
Raiders v Knights, Campbelltown Stadium, 4.05pm
Titans v Tigers, Suncorp Stadium, 6.30pm

Monday, June 8
Bulldogs v Dragons, Bankwest Stadium, 4.05pm

Round 5

Thursday, June 11
Sea Eagles v Broncos, Central Coast Stadium, 7.50pm

Friday, June 12
Warriors v Cowboys, Central Coast Stadium, 6pm
Eels v Panthers, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm

Saturday, June 13
Rabbitohs v Titans, Bankwest Stadium, 3pm
Knights v Storm, Central Coast Stadium 5.30pm
Tigers v Raiders Campbelltown Stadium 7.35pm

Sunday, June 14
Bulldogs v Roosters, Bankwest Stadium, 4.05pm
Dragons v Sharks, Campbelltown Stadium, 6.30pm

Round 6

Thursday, June 18
Knights v Broncos, Central Coast Stadium, 7.50pm

Friday, June 19
Rabbitohs v Warriors, Bankwest Stadium, 6pm
Panthers v Storm, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.55pm

Saturday, June 20
Titans v Dragons, Suncorp Stadium, 3pm
Tigers v Cowboys, Campbelltown Stadium, 5.30pm
Roosters v Eels, Bankwest Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, June 21
Raiders v Sea Eagles, Campbelltown Stadium, 4.05pm
Sharks v Bulldogs, Bankwest Stadium, 6.30pm

Round 7

Thursday, June 25
Panthers v Rabbitohs, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.50pm

Friday, June 26
Storm v Warriors, AAMI Park, 6pm
Roosters v Dragons, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm

Saturday, June 27
Cowboys v Knights, Qld Country Bank Stadium, 3pm
Broncos v Titans, Suncorp Stadium, 5.30pm
Eels v Raiders, Bankwest Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, June 28
Sea Eagles v Sharks, Central Coast Stadium, 4.05pm
Bulldogs v Tigers, Bankwest Stadium, 6.30pm

Round 8

Thursday, July 2
Storm v Roosters, AAMI Park, 7.50pm

Friday, July 3
Raiders v Dragons, Campbelltown Stadium, 6pm
Eels v Cowboys, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm

Saturday, July 4
Titans v Sharks, Suncorp Stadium, 3pm
Warriors v Broncos, Central Coast Stadium, 5.30pm
Tigers v Panthers, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, July 5
Sea Eagles v Knights, Central Coast Stadium, 4.05pm
Bulldogs v Rabbitohs, Bankwest Stadium, 6.30pm

Round 9

Thursday, July 9
Cowboys v Roosters, Qld Country Bank Stadium, 7.50pm

Friday, July 10
Titans v Warriors, Suncorp Stadium, 6pm
Rabbitohs v Tigers, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm

Saturday, July 11
Sharks v Panthers, Bankwest Stadium, 3pm
Broncos v Bulldogs, Suncorp Stadium, 5.30pm
Raiders v Storm, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, July 12
Knights v Eels, Central Coast Stadium, 4.05pm
Dragons v Sea Eagles, Campbelltown Stadium, 6.30pm


Round 10

(Venues to be confirmed)

Thursday, July 16
Roosters v Raiders, 7.50pm

Friday, July 17
Storm v Titans, 6pm
Tigers v Broncos, 7.55pm

Saturday, July 18
Dragons v Bulldogs, 3pm
Rabbitohs v Knights, 5.30pm
Sea Eagles v Eels, 7.35pm

Sunday, July 19
Warriors v Sharks, 2pm
Panthers v Cowboys, 4.05pm

Round 11

Thursday, July 23
Eels v Tigers, 7.50pm

Friday, July 24
Cowboys v Sea Eagles, 6pm
Broncos v Storm, 7.55pm

Saturday, July 25
Warriors v Roosters, 3pm
Sharks v Dragons, 5.30pm
Raiders v Rabbitohs, 7.35pm

Sunday, July 26
Knights v Bulldogs, 2pm
Titans v Panthers, 4.05pm

Round 12

Thursday, July 30
Dragons v Rabbitohs, 7.50pm

Friday, July 31
Tigers v Warriors, 6pm
Broncos v Sharks, 7.55pm

Saturday, August 1
Roosters v Titans, 3pm
Cowboys v Raiders, 5.30pm
Sea Eagles v Panthers,7.35pm

Sunday, August 2
Bulldogs v Eels, 2pm
Storm v Knights, 4.05pm

Round 13

Thursday, August 6
Dragons v Roosters, 7.50pm

Friday, August 7
Sea Eagles v Warriors, 6pm
Rabbitohs v Broncos, 7.55pm

Saturday, August 8
Storm v Bulldogs, 3pm
Knights v Tigers, 5.30pm
Panthers v Raiders, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 9
Titans v Cowboys, 2pm
Sharks v Eels, 4.05pm

Round 14

Thursday, August 13
Roosters v Storm, 7.50pm

Friday, August 14
Warriors v Panthers, 6pm
Eels v Dragons, 7.55pm

Saturday, August 15
Sharks v Titans, 3pm
Cowboys v Rabbitohs, 5.30pm
Raiders v Broncos, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 16
Knights v Sea Eagles, 2pm
Tigers v Bulldogs, 4.05pm

Round 15

Thursday, August 20
Eels v Storm, 7.50pm

Friday, August 21
Panthers v Sharks, 6pm
Broncos v Dragons, 7.55pm

Saturday, August 22
Titans v Raiders, 3pm
Tigers v Roosters, 5.30pm
Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 23
Bulldogs v Warriors, 2pm
Knights v Cowboys, 4.05pm

Round 16

Thursday, August 27
Eels v Rabbitohs, 7.50pm

Friday, August 28
Dragons v Titans, 6pm
Roosters v Broncos, 7.55pm

Saturday, August 29
Warriors v Knights, 3pm
Sharks v Cowboys, 5.30pm
Panthers v Tigers, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 30
Storm v Sea Eagles, 4.05pm
Raiders v Bulldogs, 6.30pm

Round 17

Thursday, September 3
Broncos v Panthers, 7.50pm

Friday, September 4
Knights v Sharks, 6pm
Rabbitohs v Storm, 7.55pm

Saturday, September 5
Bulldogs v Titans, 3pm
Sea Eagles v Tigers, 5.30pm
Raiders v Roosters, 7.35pm

Sunday, September 6
Warriors v Eels, 4.05pm
Cowboys v Dragons, 6.30pm

Round 18

Thursday, September 10
Tigers v Rabbitohs, 7.50pm

Friday, September 11
Bulldogs v Sea Eagles, 6pm
Panthers v Eels, 7.55pm

Saturday, September 12
Dragons v Raiders, 3pm
Titans v Broncos, 5.30pm
Roosters v Knights, 7.35pm

Sunday, September 13
Storm v Cowboys, 4.05pm
Sharks v Warriors, 6.30pm

Round 19

Thursday, September 17
Rabbitohs v Bulldogs, 7.50pm

Friday, September 18
Cowboys v Panthers, 6pm
Eels v Broncos, 7.55pm

Saturday, September 19
Sea Eagles v Titans, 3pm
Storm v Tigers, 5.30pm
Roosters v Sharks, 7.35pm

Sunday, September 20
Raiders v Warriors, 2pm
Knights v Dragons, 4.05pm

Round 20

Thursday, September 24
Broncos v Cowboys, 7.50pm

Friday, September 25
Titans v Knights, 6pm
Rabbitohs v Roosters, 7.55pm

Saturday, September 26
Bulldogs v Panthers, 3pm
Sharks v Raiders, 5.30pm
Tigers v Eels, 7.35pm

Sunday, September 27
Warriors v Sea Eagles, 2pm
Dragons v Storm, 4.05pm


Kayo Sports