2022 NRL Fixture

February 9th 2022, 1:27pm, By: admin

2022 NRL Fixture

The NRL season is just around the corner. The first game of the year sees the Panthers hosting the Sea Eagles in a Thursday night game on the 10th of March! 

There is plenty of interesting matchups to look foward to throughout the season, and you can see them all in our full 2022 NRL Fixture below. 

Remember to check out our NRL Betting Tips page regularly for game previews and tips for every single game of the season. 

 

2022 NRL DRAW 

ROUND 1

Thursday 10th March

Penrith Panthers vs Manly Sea Eagles, Bluebet Stadium (8.05pm)

Friday 12th March

Canberra Raiders vs Cronulla Sharks, GIO Stadium (6pm)

Brisbane Broncos vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, Suncorp Stadium (8.05pm)

Saturday 13th March

Sydney Roosters vs Newcastle Knights, SCG (3pm)

New Zealand Warriors vs St George Illawarra Dragons, Sunshine Coast Stadium (5.30pm)

Wests Tigers vs Melbourne Storm, Commbank Stadium (7.35pm)

Sunday 14th March

Parramatta Eels vs Gold Coast Titans, Commbank Stadium (4.05pm)

North Queensland Cowboys vs Canterbury Bulldogs, QCB Stadium (6.15pm)

 

ROUND 2

Thursday 17th March

Melbourne Storm vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, AAMI Park (8.05pm)

Friday 18th March

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Penrith Panthers, Jubilee Stadium (6pm)

Sydney Roosters vs Manly Sea Eagles, SCG (8.05pm)

Saturday 19th March 

Gold Coast Titans vs New Zealand Warriors, Cbus Super Stadium (3pm)

Cronulla Sharks vs Parramatta Eels, PointsBet Stadium (5:30pm)

North Queensland Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders, QCB Stadium (7:35pm)

Sunday 20th March

Newcastle Knights vs Wests Tigers, McDonald Jones Stadium (4:05pm)

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Brisbane Broncos, Stadium Australia (6:15pm)

 

ROUND 3 

Thursday 24th March

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Cronulla Sharks, WIN Stadium (8:05pm)

Friday 25th March

Wests Tigers vs New Zealand Warriors, Campbelltown Stadium (6pm(

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Sydney Roosters, Stadium Australia (8:05pm)

Saturday 26th March

Penrith Panthers vs Newcastle Knights, Carrington Park Bathurst (3pm)

Melbourne Storm vs Parramatta Eels, AAMI Park (5:30pm)

Canberra Raiders vs Gold Coast Titans, GIO Stadium (7:35pm)

Sunday 27th March 

Brisbane Broncos vs North Queensland Cowboys, Suncorp Stadium (4:05pm)

Manly Sea Eagles vs Canterbury Bulldogs, Brookvale Oval (6:15pm)

 

ROUND 4

Thursday 31st March 

Gold Coast Titans vs Wests Tigers, Cbus Super Stadium (8.05pm)

Friday 1st April 

Cronulla Sharks vs Newcastle Knights, PointsBet Stadium (6pm)

Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, BlueBet Stadium (8.05pm)

Saturday 2nd April

New Zealand Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos, Moreton Daily Stadium Redcliffe (3pm)

Manly Sea Eagles vs Canberra Raiders, Glen Willow Stadium Mudgee (5.30pm)

North Queensland Cowboys vs Sydney Roosters, QCB Stadium(7.35pm) 

Sunday 3rd April

Melbourne Storm vs Canterbury Bulldogs, AAMI Park (4.05pm)

Parramatta Eels vs St George Illawarra Dragons, CommBank Stadium (6.15pm)

 

ROUND 5

Thursday 7th April

Newcastle Knights vs Manly Sea Eagles, McDonald Jones Stadium (7.50pm) 

Friday 8th April

New Zealand Warriors vs North Queensland Cowboys, Moreton Daily Stadium Redcliffe (6pm) 

Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters, Suncorp Stadium (7.55pm)

Saturday 9th April

Canberra Raiders vs Melbourne Storm, McDonalds Park Wagga Wagga (3pm)

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs St George Illawarra Dragons, Stadium Australia (5.30pm) 

Gold Coast Titans vs Parramatta Eels, Cbus Super Stadium (7.35pm) 

Sunday 10th April

Cronulla Sharks vs Wests Tigers, PointsBet Stadium (4.05pm)

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Penrith Panthers CommBank Stadium (6.15pm)

 

ROUND 6 (EASTER ROUND)

Thursday 14th April

Canberra Raiders vs North Queensland Cowboys, GIO Stadium (7.50pm)

Friday 15th April

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Canterbury Bulldogs Stadium Australia (4pm)

Penrith Panthers vs Brisbane Broncos, BlueBet Stadium (7.55pm) 

Saturday 16th April 

Manly Sea Eagles vs Gold Coast Titans, Brookvale Oval (5:30pm)

Melbourne Storm vs Cronulla Sharks, AAMI Park (7.35pm)

Sunday 17th April 

Sydney Roosters vs New Zealand Warriors, SCG (2pm)

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Newcastle Knights, WIN Stadium (4.05pm) 

Monday 18th April

Parramatta Eels vs Wests Tigers, CommBank Stadium (4pm)

 

ROUND 7 (ANZAC ROUND)

Thursday 21st April

Cronulla Sharks vs Manly Sea Eagles, PointsBet Stadium (7.50pm)

Friday 22nd April

Brisbane Broncos vs Canterbury Bulldogs, Suncorp Stadium (7.55pm) 

Saturday 23rd April 

North Queensland Cowboys vs Gold Coast Titans, QCB Stadium (5.30pm) 

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, CommBank Stadium (7.35pm) 

Sunday 24th April

Newcastle Knights vs Parramatta Eels, McDonald Jones Stadium (2pm) 

Penrith Panthers vs Canberra Raiders, BlueBet Stadium (4.05pm) 

Monday 25th April 

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Sydney Roosters, SCG (4pm)

Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors, AAMI Park (7pm)

 

ROUND 8

Thursday 28th April

Brisbane Broncos vs Cronulla Sharks, Suncorp Stadium (7.50pm)

Friday 29th April

Gold Coast Titans vs Penrith Panthers, Cbus Super Stadium (6pm)

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly Sea Eagles, Central Coast Stadium (7.55pm)

Saturday 30th April

New Zealand Warriors vs Canberra Raiders, Moreton Daily Stadium Redcliffe (3pm)

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Sydney Roosters, Stadium Australia (5.30pm)

Parramatta Eels vs North Queensland Cowboys, TIO Stadium Darwin (7.35pm)

Sunday 1st May

Newcastle Knights vs Melbourne Storm, McDonald Jones Stadium (2pm) 

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Wests Tigers, WIN Stadium (4.05pm) 

 

ROUND 9

Thursday 5th May

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Brisbane Broncos, Stadium Australia (7.50pm)

Friday 6th May

Canberra Raiders vs Canterbury Bulldogs, GIO Stadium (6pm)

Penrith Panthers vs Parramatta Eels, BlueBet Stadium (7.55pm)

Saturday 7th May

Manly Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers, Brookvale Oval (3pm)

Sydney Roosters vs Gold Coast Titans, BB Print Stadium Mackay (5.30pm)

North Queensland Cowboys vs Newcastle Knights, QCB Stadium (7.35pm)

Sunday, May 8 STADIUM (NETWORK) EST LOCAL

Melbourne Storm vs St George Illawarra Dragons, AAMI Park (2pm)

Cronulla Sharks vs New Zealand Warriors PointsBet Stadium (4.05pm) 

 

ROUND 10 (MAGIC ROUND - SUNCORP STADIUM)

Friday 13th May

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Newcastle Knights, 6pm

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos, 8.05pm

Saturday 14th May

New Zealand Warriors vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, 3pm

Gold Coast Titans vs St George Illawarra Dragons, 5:30pm 5:30pm

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers, 7:45pm

Sunday 15th May

Cronulla Sharks vs Canberra Raiders, 1:50pm 

Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels, 4:05pm

Wests Tigers vs North Queensland Cowboys, 6:25pm

 

ROUND 11

Thursday 19th May

Newcastle Knights vs Brisbane Broncos, McDonald Jones Stadium (7.50pm)

Friday 20th May

Wests Tigers vs Canterbury Bulldogs, Leichhardt Oval (6pm)

Parramatta Eels vs Manly Sea Eagles CommBank Stadium (7.55pm) 

Saturday 21st May

St George Illawarra Dragons vs New Zealand Warriors, Jubilee Stadium (3pm)

North Queensland Cowboys vs Melbourne Storm, QCB Stadium (5.30pm) 

Sydney Roosters vs Penrith Panthers, SCG (7:35pm)

Sunday 22nd May

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Canberra Raiders, Apex Oval Dubbo (2pm)

Gold Coast Titans vs Cronulla Sharks, Cbus Super Stadium (4:05pm)

 

ROUND 12

Thursday 26th May

Melbourne Storm vs Manly Sea Eagles, AAMI Park (7.50pm)

Friday 27th May

Penrith Panthers vs North Queensland Cowboys, BlueBet Stadium (6pm)

Brisbane Broncos vs Gold Coast Titans, Suncorp Stadium (7.55pm) 

Saturday 28th May

New Zealand Warriors vs Newcastle Knights, Moreton Daily Stadium Redcliffe (3pm)

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers, Stadium Australia (5.30pm)

Cronulla Sharks vs Sydney Roosters, PointsBet Stadium (7.35pm)

Sunday 29th May

Canterbury Bulldogs vs St George Illawarra Dragons, Belmore Sports Ground (2pm) 

Canberra Raiders vs Parramatta Eels, GIO Stadium (4.05pm)

 

ROUND 13

Thursday 2nd June

Gold Coast Titans vs North Queensand Cowboys, Cbus Super Stadium (7.50pm) 

Friday 3rd June

Penrith Panthers vs Canterbury Bulldogs, BlueBet Stadium (7:55pm)

Saturday 4th June

Manly Sea Eagles vs New Zealand Warriors, Brookvale Oval (7:35pm)

Sunday 5th June

Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters, GIO Stadium (4.05pm)

Byes: Broncos, Dragons, Eels, Knights, Rabbitohs, Sharks, Storm, Wests Tigers

 

ROUND 14

Friday 10th June

North Queensland Cowboys vs St George Illawarra Dragons, QCB Stadium (7.55pm)

Saturday 11th June

Gold Coast Titans vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, Cbus Super Stadium (3pm)

Sydney Roosters vs Melbourne Storm, SCG (5.30pm)

Brisbane Broncos vs Canberra Raiders, Suncorp Stadium (7.35pm)

Sunday 12th June

Wests Tigers vs Manly Sea Eagles, Campbelltown Stadium (2pm)

Newcastle Knights vs Penrith Panthers, McDonald Jones Stadium (4.05pm)

New Zealand Warriors vs Cronulla Sharks, Moreton Daily Stadium Redcliffe (6:15pm)

Monday 13th June

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels, Stadium Australia (4pm)

 

ROUND 15

Thursday 16th June

St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, WIN Stadium (7:50pm)

Friday 17th June

Manly Sea Eagles vs North Queensland Cowboys, Brookvale Oval (6pm)

Melbourne Storm vs Brisbane Broncos, AAMI Park (7:55pm)

Saturday 18th June

Cronulla Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans, Coffs International Stadium (3pm)

New Zealand Warriors vs Penrith Panthers, Mt Smart Stadium (5:30pm)

Parramatta Eels vs Sydney Roosters, CommBank Stadium (7:35pm)

Sunday 19th June

Canberra Raiders vs Newcastle Knights, GIO Stadium (3pm)

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers, CommBank Stadium (4.05pm)

 

ROUND 16

Thursday 30th June

Manly Sea Eagles vs Melbourne Storm, Brookvale Oval (7:50pm)

Friday 1st July

Newcastle Knights vs Gold Coast Titans, McDonald Jones Stadium (6pm)

Penrith Panthers vs Sydney Roosters,BlueBet Stadium (7:55pm)

Saturday 2nd July

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Cronulla Sharks, CommBank Stadium (3pm)

North Queensland Cowboys vs Brisbane Broncos, QCB Stadium (5:30pm)

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Parramatta Eels, Stadium Australia (7:35pm)

Sunday 3rd July

New Zealand Warriors vs Wests Tigers, Mt Smart Stadium (2pm)

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Canberra Raiders, WIN Stadium (4:05pm)

 

ROUND 17

Thursday 7th July

Cronulla Sharks vs Melbourne Storm, PointsBet Stadium (7:50pm)

Friday 8th July

Newcastle Knights vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, McDonald Jones Stadium (7:55pm)

Saturday 9th July 

Wests Tigers vs Parramatta Eels, Leichhardt Oval (7:35pm)

Sunday 10th July

Brisbane Broncos vs St George Illawarra Dragons, Suncorp Stadium (4:05pm)

Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Panthers, Raiders, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Titans, Warriors

 

ROUND 18

Friday 15th July

North Queensland Cowboys vs Cronulla Sharks, QCB Stadium (6pm)

Parramatta Eels vs New Zealand Warriors, CommBank Stadium (7:55pm)

Saturday 16th July

Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra Dragons, SCG (3pm)

Manly Sea Eagles vs Newcastle Knights, Brookvale Oval (5.30pm)

Gold Coast Titans vs Brisbane Broncos, Cbus Super Stadium (7:35pm)

Sunday 17th July

Wests Tigers vs Penrith Panthers, CommBank Stadium (2pm)

Melbourne Storm vs Canberra Raiders, AAMI Park (4:05pm)

Canterbury Bulldogs vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, Stadium Australia (6.15pm)

 

ROUND 19

Thursday 21st July

Parramatta Eels vs Brisbane Broncos, CommBank Stadium (7:50pm)

Friday 22nd July

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Manly Sea Eagles, Jubilee Stadium (6pm)

Newcastle Knights vs Sydney Roosters, McDonald Jones Stadium (7:55pm)

Saturday 23rd July

Canberra Raiders vs New Zealand Warriors, GIO Stadium (3pm)

Penrith Panthers vs Cronulla Sharks, BlueBet Stadium (5:30pm)

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Melbourne Storm, Stadium Australia (7:35pm)

Sunday 24th July

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Titans, CommBank Stadium (2pm)

North Queensland Cowboys vs Wests Tigers, QCB Stadium (4:05pm)

 

ROUND 20

Thursday 28th July

Manly Sea Eagles vs Sydney Roosters, Brookvale Oval (7:50pm)

Friday 29th July

New Zealand Warriors vs Melbourne Storm, Mt Smart Stadium (6pm)

Parramatta Eels vs Penrith Panthers, CommBank Stadium (7:55pm)

Saturday 30th July

Gold Coast Titans vs Canberra Raiders, Cbus Super Stadium (3pm) 

Cronulla Sharks vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, PointsBet Stadium (5:30pm)

Brisbane Broncos vs Wests Tigers, Suncorp Stadium (7:35pm)

Sunday 31st July

Newcastle Knights vs Canterbury Bulldogs, McDonald Jones Stadium (2pm)

St George Illawarra Dragons vs North Queensland Cowboys, Jubilee Stadium (4.05pm) 

 

ROUND 21

Thursday 4th August

Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos, SCG (7:50pm)

Friday 5th August

Melbourne Storm vs Gold Coast Titans, AAMI Park (6pm)

Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels, Brookvale Oval (7:55pm)

Saturday 6th August

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors, Sunshine Coast Stadium (3pm)

Canberra Raiders vs Penrith Panthers, GIO Stadium (5:30pm)

Cronulla Sharks vs St George Illawarra Dragons, PointsBet Stadium (7:35pm)

Sunday 7th August

Canterbury Bulldogs vs North Queensland Cowboys, Salter Oval Bundaberg (2pm)

Wests Tigers vs Newcastle Knights, Campbelltown Stadium (4:05pm)

 

ROUND 22

Thursday 11th August

Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm, BlueBet Stadium (7:50pm)

Friday 12th August

New Zealand Warriors vs Canterbury Bulldogs, Mt Smart Stadium (6pm)

Parramatta Eels vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, CommBank Stadium (7:55pm)

Saturday 13th August

Sydney Roosters vs North Queensland Cowboys, SCG (3pm)

Wests Tigers vs Cronulla Sharks, Scully Park Tamworth (5:30pm)

Brisbane Broncos vs Newcastle Knights, Suncorp Stadium (7:35pm)

Sunday 14th August

Canberra Raiders vs St George Illawarra Dragons, GIO Stadium (2pm)

Gold Coast Titans vs Manly Sea Eagles Cbus Super Stadium (4:05pm)

 

ROUND 23

Thursday 18th August

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Penrith Panthers, Stadium Australia (7:50pm)

Friday 19th August

North Queensland Cowboys vs New Zealand Warriors, QCB Stadium (6pm0

Brisbane Broncos vs Melbourne Storm, Suncorp Stadium (7:55pm)

Saturday 20th August

Parramatta Eels vs Canterbury Bulldogs, CommBank Stadium (3pm) 

Manly Sea Eagles vs Cronulla Sharks, Brookvale Ova (5:30pm)

Sydney Roosters vs Wests Tigers, SCG (7:35pm)

Sunday 21st August

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Gold Coast Titans, WIN Stadium (2pm)

Newcastle Knights vs Canberra Raiders, McDonald Jones Stadium (4:05pm)

 

ROUND 24

Thursday 25th August

Brisbane Broncos vs Parramatta Eels, Suncorp Stadium (7:50pm)

Friday 26th August

Penrith Panthers vs New Zealand Warriors, BlueBet Stadium (6pm)

Melbourne Storm vs Sydney Roosters, AAMI Park (7:55pm)

Saturday 27th August

Canberra Raiders vs Manly Sea Eagles, GIO Stadium (3pm) 

Cronlla Sharks vs Canterbury Bulldogs, PointsBet Stadium (5:30pm)

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs North Queensland Cowboys, Stadium Australia (7:35pm)

Sunday 28th August

Wests Tigers vs St George Illawarra Dragons, CommBank Stadium (2pm)

Gold Coast Titans vs Newcastle Knights, Cbus Super Stadium (4:05pm)

 

ROUND 25

Thursday 1st September

Parramatta Eels vs Melbourne Storm, CommBank Stadium (7:50pm)

Friday 2nd September

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Manly Sea Eagles, Stadium Australia (6pm)

Sydney Roosters vs South Sydney Rabbitohs, TBC (7:55pm)

Saturday 3rd September

New Zealand Warriors vs Gold Coast Titans, Mt Smart Stadium (3pm)

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Brisbane Broncos, Jubilee Stadium (5:30pm)

North Queensland Cowboys vs Penrith Panthers, QCB Stadium (7:35pm)

Sunday 4th September

Newcastle Knights vs Cronulla Sharks, McDonald Jones Stadium (2pm)

Wests Tigers vs Canberra Raiders, Leichhardt Oval (4:05pm)

 

Kayo Sports will have every game of the 2022 NRL Premiership season live and commercial free! Click the banner below to claim a 14-day free trial courtesy of Before You Bet. 

TIPS

2022 French Open Futures Betting Tips

The second tennis Grand Slam tournament of the year is upon us with the French Open getting underway on Sunday night! We run you through our best futures bets for both the men’s and women’s draw right here! read more

2022 AFL Round 10: Fremantle vs Collingwood Preview & Betting Tips

AFL on Sunday will see three matches play out to finish Round 10. Here, we take a look at the clash between Fremantle and Collingwood and provide our best match and player prop bets! read more

2022 AFL Round 10: Richmond vs Essendon Preview & Betting Tips

AFL Round 10 continues on Saturday with the usual five-game slate on the schedule. Here, we focus on the blockbuster fixture between Richmond and Essendon and bring you our best betting tips! read more

2022 AFL Round 10: Adelaide vs St Kilda Preview & Betting Tips

St Kilda heads to Adelaide to take on the Crows on Saturday night football at the Adelaide Oval from 7:30pm! Can the Saints continue their winning ways after a stirring win last weekend? Or will Adelaide end their three game losing streak? read more

ARTICLES

The Truth About Sports Betting Tipsters

With the amount of sports betting tipsters out there, you’d think that everyone was getting rich off the bookies but the truth is far from it. Be careful before diving into any paid tipping subscription and keep in mind the following truths about tipsters. read more


2022 NRL Round 1 Promos

With the 2022 NRL season kicking off on Thursday night between the Panthers and Souths, the best Australian sports betting sites are on board with some NRL promos for Round 1 action. Check out the best NRL Round 1 promos here. read more


More Tips for Avoiding Account Restrictions

Following on from our article on 5 tips to avoid getting banned from an online sportsbook, here are a few more tips to help prolong your bookie shelf life and keep your sports betting account running as long as possible. read more


2022 AFL Tipping

The art of the head-to-head tip in the AFL is one that can often get lost amongst the wide range of betting markets now available to punters online. However, we are dedicated to providing you with all of the tools you need to take out your office footy tipping competition, so check out our 2022 AFL Tips here! read more


BLOGS

AFL Injury List

The AFL injury list is constantly evolving week by week and throughout the 2022 season, we'll be doing our best to provide you with AFL injury updates for yoru club before the start of every round. Check out the current AFL injury list for 2022 here. read more


2022 Brownlow Medal Leaderboard

The Brownlow Medal is the highest individual honour in the great game of AFL, and it's one of the best events to bet on for sports betting punters. What other event can you bet on AFTER the race is already run? Make sure Brownlow night is a profitable one with our rolling 2022 Brownlow leaderboard and Brownlow vote predictions for every round. read more


2022 NRL Premiership Odds

The NRL season is just around the corner and the top teams in the league have already started to settle into their places in the market for the premiership title! Once again this year, we will be providing the premiership odds for the NRL, which will be updated at the conclusion of every round. read more


2022 NRL Fixture

The NRL season is just around the corner. The first game of the year sees the Panthers hosting the Sea Eagles in a Thursday night game on the 10th of March! There is plenty of interesting matchups to look foward to throughout the season, and you can see them all in our full 2022 NRL Fixture here. read more


WinnersBet