2021-22 NBL Fixture

October 12th 2021, 12:23pm, By: admin

2021-22 NBL Fixture

The 2021-22 NBL fixture has been released! The season will open up on Friday, the 3rd of December with a headline clash between the brand new expansion team, the Tasmania JackJumpers taking on the Adelaide 36ers! 

With the NBL becoming more and more popular each year in Australia, a brand new broadcast deal was struck this year, meaning you'll be able to watch all 140 regular season games as well as all of the playoffs on ESPN or Kayo Sports

See the full 2021-22 NBL fixture below and remember, the best NBL tipster in the country, SmitsTips, will be back this season to continue his hot NBL tipping form from last year.

 
Round 1
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Dec 3 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Adelaide 36ers
MyState Bank Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Dec 3 Perth Wildcats vs
Brisbane Bullets
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Sat Dec 4 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Illawarra Hawks
John Cain Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Dec 4 Cairns Taipans vs
New Zealand Breakers
Cairns Convention Centre 8pm ESPN
Sun Dec 5 Adelaide 36ers vs
Brisbane Bullets
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Dec 5 Sydney Kings vs
Melbourne United
Qudos Bank Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Round 2
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Dec 9 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Brisbane Bullets
MyState Bank Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Dec 10 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
New Zealand Breakers
John Cain Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Dec 11 Sydney Kings vs
Illawarra Hawks
Qudos Bank Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Dec 11 Cairns Taipans vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
Cairns Convention Centre 8pm ESPN
Sun Dec 12 Melbourne United vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
John Cain Arena 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Dec 12 Adelaide 36ers vs
Perth Wildcats
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Round 3
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Dec 16 Melbourne United vs
Sydney Kings
John Cain Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Dec 17 Illawarra Hawks vs
New Zealand Breakers
WIN Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Dec 17 Perth Wildcats vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Sat Dec 18 Sydney Kings vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
Qudos Bank Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Dec 18 Cairns Taipans vs
Adelaide 36ers
Cairns Convention Centre 8pm ESPN
Sun Dec 19 Melbourne United vs
New Zealand Breakers
John Cain Arena 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Dec 19 Brisbane Bullets vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
Nissan Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Wed Dec 22 Sydney Kings vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
Qudos Bank Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Round 4
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Dec 23 Illawarra Hawks vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
WIN Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Thu Dec 23 Perth Wildcats vs
Brisbane Bullets
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Sun Dec 26 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
New Zealand Breakers
MyState Bank Arena 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Dec 26 Sydney Kings vs
Melbourne United
Qudos Bank Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Dec 26 Brisbane Bullets vs
Cairns Taipans
Nissan Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Tue Dec 28 Adelaide 36ers vs
Cairns Taipans
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Round 5
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Dec 31 Illawarra Hawks vs
Sydney Kings
WIN Entertainment Centre 5:30pm ESPN
Fri Dec 31 Cairns Taipans vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
Cairns Convention Centre 8pm ESPN
Sat Jan 1 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Melbourne United
MyState Bank Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 1 Brisbane Bullets vs
Perth Wildcats
RAC Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Jan 2 Adelaide 36ers vs
New Zealand Breakers
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Jan 2 Illawarra Hawks vs
Cairns Taipans
WIN Entertainment Centre 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Round 6
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Jan 7 Adelaide 36ers vs
Cairns Taipans
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 8 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Melbourne United
MyState Bank Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 8 Perth Wildcats vs
New Zealand Breakers
RAC Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Jan 9 Illawarra Hawks vs
Adelaide 36ers
WIN Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Jan 9 Brisbane Bullets vs
Sydney Kings
Nissan Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Mon Jan 10 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
State Basketball Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Tue Jan 11 Cairns Taipans vs
Brisbane Bullets
Cairns Convention Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Round 7
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Jan 14 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Sydney Kings
MyState Bank Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Jan 14 Perth Wildcats vs
New Zealand Breakers
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 15 Brisbane Bullets vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
Nissan Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 15 Cairns Taipans vs
Melbourne United
Cairns Convention Centre 8pm ESPN
Sun Jan 16 Illawarra Hawks vs
Adelaide 36ers
WIN Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Jan 16 Sydney Kings vs
New Zealand Breakers
Qudos Bank Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Round 8
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Jan 20 Perth Wildcats vs
Adelaide 36ers
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Fri Jan 21 Brisbane Bullets vs
Melbourne United
Nissan Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 22 Adelaide 36ers vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 22 Illawarra Hawks vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
WIN Entertainment Centre 8pm ESPN
Sun Jan 23 Sydney Kings vs
New Zealand Breakers
Qudos Bank Arena 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Jan 23 Cairns Taipans vs
Brisbane Bullets
Cairns Convention Centre 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Tue Jan 25 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
New Zealand Breakers
TBC 7:30pm ESPN
Round 9
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Jan 28 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
New Zealand Breakers
MyState Bank Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Jan 28 Perth Wildcats vs
Adelaide 36ers
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 29 Cairns Taipans vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
Cairns Convention Centre 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 29 Brisbane Bullets vs
Illawarra Hawks
Nissan Aren 8pm ESPN
Sun Jan 30 Adelaide 36ers vs
Melbourne United
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Jan 30 Sydney Kings vs
Perth Wildcats
Qudos Bank Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Round 10
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Feb 4 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Illawarra Hawks
MyState Bank Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Feb 4 Perth Wildcats vs
Cairns Taipans
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Sat Feb 5 New Zealand Breakers vs
Brisbane Bullets
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Feb 5 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Adelaide 36ers
John Cain Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Feb 6 Sydney Kings vs
Perth Wildcats
Qudos Bank Arena 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Feb 6 Melbourne United vs
Illawarra Hawks
John Cain Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Round 11
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Feb 10 New Zealand Breakers vs
Adelaide 36ers
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Thu Feb 10 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Melbourne United
John Cain Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Feb 11 Illawarra Hawks vs
Brisbane Bullets
WIN Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Feb 12 New Zealand Breakers vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Feb 12 Melbourne United vs
Adelaide 36ers
John Cain Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Feb 13 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Cairns Taipans
John Cain Arena 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Feb 13 Sydney Kings vs
Brisbane Bullets
Qudos Bank Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Feb 13 Illawarra Hawks vs
Perth Wildcats
WIN Entertainment Centre 5:30pm ESPN
Round 12
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Feb 18 Illawarra Hawks vs
Cairns Taipans
WIN Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Feb 18 Perth Wildcats vs
Melbourne United
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Sat Feb 19 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
John Cain Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Feb 19 Sydney Kings vs
Brisbane Bullets
Nissan Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Feb 20 Adelaide 36ers vs
Perth Wildcats
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Feb 20 New Zealand Breakers vs
Cairns Taipans
TBC 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Feb 20 Melbourne United vs
Illawarra Hawks
John Cain Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Round 13
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Feb 24 Perth Wildcats vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Fri Feb 25 New Zealand Breakers vs
Cairns Taipans
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Feb 26 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Perth Wildcats
John Cain Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Feb 26 Brisbane Bullets vs
Adelaide 36ers
Nissan Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Feb 27 New Zealand Breakers vs
Illawarra Hawks
TBC 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Feb 27 Melbourne United vs
Cairns Taipans
John Cain Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Feb 27 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Sydney Kings
MyState Bank Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Round 14
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Mar 3 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Brisbane Bullets
John Cain Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Mar 4 Adelaide 36ers vs
Sydney Kings
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Mar 5 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Perth Wildcats
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Mar 5 Melbourne United vs
Brisbane Bullets
John Cain Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Mar 6 New Zealand Breakers vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
TBC 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Mar 6 Sydney Kings vs
Cairns Taipans
Qudos Bank Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Mon Mar 7 Illawarra Hawks vs
Melbourne United
WIN Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Round 15
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Mar 11 Cairns Taipans vs
Sydney Kings
Cairns Convention Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Mar 12 Brisbane Bullets vs
Adelaide 36ers
Nissan Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Mar 12 Perth Wildcats vs
Illawarra Hawks
RAC Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Mar 13 New Zealand Breakers vs
Sydney Kings
TBC 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Mar 13 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Melbourne United
John Cain Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Mar 13 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Cairns Taipans
MyState Bank Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Round 16
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Mar 17 New Zealand Breakers vs
Brisbane Bullets
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Thu Mar 17 Illawarra Hawks vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
WIN Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Mar 18 Cairns Taipans vs
Melbourne United
Cairns Convention Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Mar 19 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Sydney Kings
John Cain Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Mar 19 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Adelaide 36ers
TBC 8pm ESPN
Sun Mar 20 Melbourne United vs
Perth Wildcats
John Cain Arena 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Mar 20 Brisbane Bullets vs
Illawarra Hawks
Nissan Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Mon Mar 21 Adelaide 36ers vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Round 17
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Mar 24 Perth Wildcats vs
Sydney Kings
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Fri Mar 25 New Zealand Breakers vs
Illawarra Hawks
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Mar 26 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Sydney Kings
John Cain Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Mar 26 Brisbane Bullets vs
Cairns Taipans
Nissan Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Mar 27 Adelaide 36ers vs
Illawarra Hawks
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Mar 27 New Zealand Breakers vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
TBC 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Mar 27 Melbourne United vs
Perth Wildcats
John Cain Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Round 18
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Mar 31 Melbourne United vs
New Zealand Breakers
John Cain Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Apr 1 Adelaide 36ers vs
Sydney Kings
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Apr 2 Cairns Taipans vs
Perth Wildcats
Cairns Convention Centre 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Apr 2 Melbourne United vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
John Cain Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Apr 3 Brisbane Bullets vs
New Zealand Breakers
Nissan Arena 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Apr 3 Sydney Kings vs
Adelaide 36ers
Qudos Bank Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Mon Apr 4 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
MyState Bank Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Tue Apr 5 Illawarra Hawks vs
Perth Wildcats
WIN Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Round 19
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Apr 8 SE Melbourne Phoenix vs
Perth Wildcats
John Cain Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Apr 9 New Zealand Breakers vs
Melbourne United
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Apr 9 Brisbane Bullets vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
Nissan Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Apr 10 Adelaide 36ers vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Apr 10 Sydney Kings vs
Illawarra Hawks
Qudos Bank Arena 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Mon Apr 11 Cairns Taipans vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
Cairns Convention Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Round 20
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Thu Apr 14 Perth Wildcats vs
Cairns Taipans
RAC Arena 9:30pm ESPN
Sat Apr 16 Melbourne United vs
Brisbane Bullets
John Cain Arena 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Apr 16 Perth Wildcats vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
RAC Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Apr 17 New Zealand Breakers vs
Adelaide 36ers
TBC 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Apr 17 Cairns Taipans vs
Illawarra Hawks
Cairns Convention Centre 3pm 10Peach/ESPN
Mon Apr 18 Melbourne United vs
Tasmania JackJumpers
John Cain Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Tue Apr 19 Illawarra Hawks vs
Sydney Kings
WIN Entertainment Centre 7:30pm ESPN
Round 21
Date Fixture Venue Time TV
Fri Apr 22 Tasmania JackJumpers vs
Illawarra Hawks
MyState Bank Arena 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Apr 23 New Zealand Breakers vs
Perth Wildcats
TBC 5:30pm ESPN
Sat Apr 23 Brisbane Bullets vs
SE Melbourne Phoenix
Nissan Arena 8pm ESPN
Sun Apr 24 Adelaide 36ers vs
Melbourne United
Adelaide Entertainment Centre 1pm 10Peach/ESPN
Sun Apr 24 Cairns Taipans vs
Sydney Kings
Cairns Convention Centre 3pm 10Peach/ESPN

 

kayo sign up

TIPS

Horse Racing Tips: Wednesday, October 27th

Another Wednesday means we’ve got some good quality midweek racing, with Canterbury and Bendigo headlining the meetings today. Billy Bestford has cast his eye across the form and has found his best bets to get you over the midweek hump! read more

Esports Betting Tips: Tuesday, October 26th

It seems like we hav ebeen waiting an eternity, but the next CS:GO major event is finally set to kick off as the best teams in the world travel to Sweden for the PGL Major Stockholm. Michael Lee has three best bets from the Monday night action at the major below. read more

2021-22 NBA Betting Tips: Tuesday 26th October

We’re now into the second week of what has been an exciting start to the NBA season. Here, we take a look at the upcoming nine-game slate on Tuesday and bring you all our best bets. read more

Esports Betting Tips: Monday, October 25th

Another week of esports action gets underway on Monday night and Michael Lee is back to preview some of his key matchups of the night across the REPUBLEAGUE Season 2 and the LOL World Championship. read more

ARTICLES

Palmerbet Promotions, Promo Code & Exclusive Offers

Palmerbet is one of the leaders in the Australian online betting scene when it comes to range of sports and racing promotions on offer. Find out more about Palmerbet promotions, and if you need a Palmerbet promo code, here. read more


BetDeluxe Promotions, Promo Code & Exclusive Offers

BetDeluxe have been a fantastic addition to the Australian sports betting scene with some innovative offers and daily promos that all punters can enjoy. Read on to learn more about daily BetDeluxe promotions and offers, as well as details about a BetDeluxe promo code. read more


WinnersBet Promotions, Promo Code & Exclusive Offers

WinnersBet have a fantastic range of both daily and seasonal promotions available to all customers! Sign up to WinnersBet today and use promo code NEW100 when you join! read more


Best Australian Sports Betting Apps

What are the best Australian sports betting apps? Punters love the convenience of betting on mobile, so we thought we'd look at the best sports betting apps available today, to help you choose the best sports betting site for your iOS or Android mobile device. We highlight our top five Australian sports betting apps based on the usability and features of their app, as well as key mobile app features from all of our partnered sports betting sites. read more


BLOGS

2021-22 NBL Fixture

The 2021-22 NBL fixture has been released! The season will open up on Friday, the 3rd of December with a headline clash between the brand new expansion team, the Tasmania JackJumpers taking on the Adelaide 36ers! See the full schedule here read more


2021 AFL Brownlow Medal: Team Voting

The Brownlow Team Votes markets are one of the first to be released across the major sports betting sites, and there's some early value around for sharp punters. Don't bother paying for Brownlow tip packages when we have all the information you need for free! read more


2021 AFL Brownlow Medal: Round Voting

We dive into the 2021 Brownlow Medal count with and an overview of round voting throughout the evening to look at the way the count may unfold. We also look at some of the popular betting markets such as who polled in the most games and who will collect the most 3 votes. read more


2021 AFL Brownlow Medal Votes Round 23

Round 23 was an absolute classic round with several dramatic matches and some amazing results. The main Brownlow focus was Friday night's game where the two Brownlow favourites in Ollie Wines and Marcus Bontempelli went head to head! Check out our Round 23 Brownlow vote predictions here! read more


Join TAB Today

PlayUp